Google+
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia

Torah Partia Schedule and Candle Light Times for Northeast Philadelphia

DECEMBER 2021
KISLEV-TEVET 5782

Current Parshat

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Mikeitz
Friday, December 3, 2021
Kislev 29, 5782
Light Shabbat Candles at 4:16 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Kislev 30, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:19 PM

Readings for Miketz

First Torah: Mikeitz: Genesis 41:1 - 44:17

Second Torah: Chanukah 6 - Rosh Chodesh: Numbers 28:9-15

Third Torah: Chanukah 6 - Rosh Chodesh: Numbers 7:42-47

Haftarah: Zachariah 2:14 - 4:7; Isaiah 66:1; Isaiah 66:23-24; Isaiah 66:23; Samuel I 20:18; Samuel I 20:42

CLICK TO THIS WEEK'S PARSHAT

  

Upcoming Partia                          

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayigash
Friday, December 10, 2021
Tevet 6, 5782
Light Candles at 4:16 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Tevet 7, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:19 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Vayechi
Friday, December 17, 2021
Tevet 13, 5782
Light Candles at 4:18 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Tevet 14, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:21 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Shemot
Friday, December 24, 2021
Tevet 20, 5782
Light Candles at 4:21 PM
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Tevet 21, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:25 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Va'eira
Friday, December 31, 2021
Tevet 27, 5782
Light Candles at 4:26 PM
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Tevet 28, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:30 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Bo
Friday, January 7, 2022
Shevat 5, 5782
Light Candles at 4:32 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Shevat 6, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:36 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Beshalach
Friday, January 14, 2022
Shevat 12, 5782
Light Candles at 4:40 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Shevat 13, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:43 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Yitro
Friday, January 21, 2022
Shevat 19, 5782
Light Candles at 4:48 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shevat 20, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:50 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Mishpatim
Friday, January 28, 2022
Shevat 26, 5782
Light Candles at 4:56 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Shevat 27, 5782
Shabbat Ends 5:58 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Terumah
Friday, February 4, 2022
Adar I 3, 5782
Light Candles at 5:04 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Adar I 4, 5782
Shabbat Ends 6:06 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Tetzaveh
Friday, February 11, 2022
Adar I 10, 5782
Light Candles at 5:13 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Adar I 11, 5782
Shabbat Ends 6:13 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Ki Tisa
Friday, February 18, 2022
Adar I 17, 5782
Light Candles at 5:21 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Adar I 18, 5782
Shabbat Ends 6:21 PM

Shabbat Ends     8:31 PM Shabbat Ends     9:22 PM Holiday Ends 8:59 PM   
· Home · About Us · Synagogue News · Coming Events · Contact Us ·

COPYRIGHT © 2016 (5776) TEMPLE BETH AMI
9201 OLD BUSTLETON AVENUE PHILADELPHIA PA 19115