Google+
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia
Temple Beth Ami Philadelphia is a 60 year old tranditional Synagogue located in the NE section of Philadelphia

TORAH PORTION READINGS & CANDLE LIGHT TIMES

April – May 2018
Nissan – Iyar 5778

Thursday, April 5, 2018   Eve of Seventh day Passover
Nissan 20, 5778
Light Holiday Candles at 7:11 PM

Friday, April 6, 2018         Eve of Eighth day Passover
Nissan 21, 5778
Light Shabbat / Holiday Candles at 7:12 PM

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Nissan 22, 5778
Shabbat / Holiday Ends 8:12 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Shemini             
Friday, April 13, 2018     
Nissan 28, 5778
Light Candles at 7:19 PM

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Nissan 29, 5778
Shabbat Ends 8:20 PM  

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Tazria-Metzora
Friday, April 20, 2018
Iyar 5, 5778
Light Candles at 7:26 PM

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Iyar 6, 5778
Shabbat Ends 8:28 PM  

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Acharei-Kedoshim        
Friday, April 27, 2018
Iyar 12, 5778
Light Candles at 7:33 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Iyar 13, 5778
Shabbat Ends 8:36 PM

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Emor   

Friday, May 4, 2018
Iyar 19, 5778
Light Candles at 7:40 PM

Saturday, May 5, 2018    Iyar 20, 5778
Shabbat Ends 8:44 PM                  

Shabbat, Torah Reading: Behar-Bechukotai 
Friday, May 11, 2018
Iyar 26, 5778
Light Candles at 7:47 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018  Iyar 27, 5778
Shabbat Ends 8:52 PM

 

· Home · About Us · Synagogue News · Coming Events · Contact Us ·

COPYRIGHT © 2016 (5776) TEMPLE BETH AMI
9201 OLD BUSTLETON AVENUE PHILADELPHIA PA 19115